Promise Boys by Nick Brooks

,

5,000.00

7 in stock

Product ID: 35550 SKU: 9781035003150 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,

Nick Brook‘s YA novel offers a contemporary take on the campus murder mystery, perfect for fans of Ace of Spades. Set in a prestigious prep school, students J.B., Ramón and Trey must find out who killed the school’s Principal in order to clear their own names. An exquisitely taut thriller that shines a glaring light on how the system too often condemns Black and Latinx teen boys to failure before they’ve even had a chance at success.

Weight0.22 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Promise Boys by Nick Brooks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *