Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo (TV Tie-in)

,

Shadow and Bone Series  (TV Tie-in) – Book 1

Other books in the series that are not TV Tie-ins:

Book 1 – Shadow and Bone

Book 2 – Siege and Storm

Book 3 – Ruin and Rising

4,100.00

Only 1 left in stock

Product ID: 28789 SKU: 9781510109063 Categories: , Tags: ,

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier.
 Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold – a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite – and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Weight 0.28 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo (TV Tie-in)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…