Out of stock

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

,

Shadow and Bone series – Book 2

Other Books in the Series: Shadow and Bone (Book 1) | Ruin and Rising (Book 3)

 

4,300.00

Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

Product ID: 28781 SKU: 9781510105263 Categories: , Tags: ,

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Timesbestselling author Leigh BardugoPerfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov’s power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner – hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can’t outrun their enemies for long.

The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina’s magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

But as the truth of Alina’s destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling’s deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice – and only she can face the oncoming storm.


Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

Weight 0.34 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…