Out of stock

The Chronicles of Narnia Rack Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set

, ,


Out of stock

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven fantasy novels by C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children’s literature and is the author’s best-known work, having sold over 100 million copies in 47 languages.

Set in the fictional realm of Narnia, a fantasy world of magic, mythical beasts, and talking animals, the series narrates the adventures of various children who play central roles in the unfolding history of that world.

Except in The Horse and His Boy, the protagonists are all children from the real world, magically transported to Narnia, where they are called upon by the lion Aslan to protect Narnia from evil and restore the throne to its rightful line.

The books span the entire history of Narnia, from its creation in The Magician’s Nephew to its eventual destruction in The Last Battle.

Includes “The Horse and His Boy, The Last Battle, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, The Magician’s Nephew, Prince Caspian, The Silver Chair” and “The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.”



Weight 0.93 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chronicles of Narnia Rack Box Set: 7 Books in 1 Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *