The Naïve Wife: Rachel’s Choice by Ufuomaee

, ,

Publisher: Masobe Books
Publisher: Masobe Books
This is Volume 1 of the collection.

Other books that make up ‘The Naïve Wife’ collection by Ufuomaee .

Volume 2: The Naïve Wife: Rachel’s Diary

Volume 3: The Naïve Wife: Rachel’s Hope


2 in stock

Product ID: 29589 SKU: 9789785902907 Categories: , , Tag:

On the day of her sister’s marriage introduction, radio show host, Rachel Eden, meets Ejike and Doug; two friends that could not be more different. She finds herself instantly attracted to Ejike, but there’s something about Doug and the way he’s determined to win her heart. Neither men are who they appear to be, however, making Rachel’s choice harder. Her producer and friend, Dongjap, also makes his intentions known, but could he be a little too late? Rachel’s Choice is a story of many singles, seeking to know the will of God for their relationships and who need, beyond wisdom, grace to make the right choice for their lives. It is the first volume of a three-book fictional series about love and marriage – The Naive Wife.

Weight0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Naïve Wife: Rachel’s Choice by Ufuomaee”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…